Copycat Coolcat

So when I parked the car today we had zero change to put in the meter for a ticket. Terry went off to the shop to buy some chewing gum out of a tenner so he had the coinage and left me and Kaden to amuse ourselves.
It was pretty windy so I was leaning against the car with hands in my pockets while I tried to teach Kaden “There was an old man called Michael Finnegan”… I don’t know why.
Anyways, Kaden decided he wanted to copy how I was standing. Hilarity ensues. I took a picture.

I must add, Kaden is 2 years 11 months. He doesn’t do leaning on cars. He also had a hard time getting his feet to cross over, hence the face plant against the car.
I love my kid 😀

What do you think?

