Before We Start…

Just wanted to talk to you all about my little “tag line” thingy up there…above the pictures.
It should be “Kydel Makes. Full stop. “Life, Loves and Knitting etc” Because this is about my life, the things I love and my knitting.
However, I know some of you out there will think, “Kydel makes life?” Well, yes, actually, I did make life.
I made this:

with a little help from Terry.

“Kydel makes Loves?” … see above.

“Kydel makes Knitting…LOTS of Knitting!?” Well yes sir I do! You will see in time.

And there we have it.

Kydel Makes 🙂

What do you think?

